What happens to my data when I close my account?

Any data you enter into the system is owned by you, we are the custodians of the data.

If you close your account for any reason we will provide you with a full data extract in CSV format which you can open using Microsoft Excel or similar spreadsheet software.

You can read our terms and conditions here:



Topic: Admin

Related Help